Shop
Customer Reviews
Vintage Floral
Local Chester, MT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Always great service.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Third or fourth time ordering, never had a dissapointed Mom!!! Thanks for servicing my little home town.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MT

I had a problem with a valentines day delivery. Someone called me within minutes of my order and rectified the problem quickly with no hassle at all. 10/10 Would use again
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was very pleased that the delivery fee was low, most charge far too much. I was a little disappointed that the arrangement wasn't as full as pictured online, but what was most important was that it was made local, delivered on time, well received, and still beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mother was very pleased with the delivery service and the flowers.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangements are always fresh and beautiful, so I hear from Mom! They make her happy, that makes me happy. Thanks for great quality and delivery.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

My Mom recieved her flowers and loved them!! She was so happy and loved the arrangement! Thank You! Definately will be ordering again soon!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

I odered on the website and the flowers were delivered in 1 hour and 15 minutes. Incredibly impressed. My friend says they are beautiful.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I live in Minnesota and wanted to send a floral arrangement for my sister and brother-in-law for a funeral. I received compliments on how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you for your professional service, it was excellent.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mom said they were very beautiful and lasted a long time! She still had them a week and a half later and they still looked nice. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very pleased with arrangement.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

Service is excellent, flowers were gorgeous
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Mom said it was a beautiful arrangement. Thank you for putting a smile on her face!
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

My mother loved the arrangement and that's what counts.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chester, MT
See Delivery Areas


Vintage Floral
46 Main St.
Chester, MT. 59522
Local: (406) 759-5709

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase